MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

BULLETIN PART-II

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

<u>No. 226</u>

Thursday, the 13th October, 2003.

CORRIGENDUM

Proceeding (Mizo Version) of the Fourteenth Session of the Fourth Mizoram State Legislative Assembly Vide Letter No. LA.3/LEGN/99/1996 Dated 6th October, 2003 Page no. (ii) & (iii)-a Minister te hna chanpual chu hetiang zawk tur hi a ni e.

T. SAIKUNGA Secretary.

MINISTER TEIINA CHANPUAL

SI.	Name of Minister	Nam	Name of Department	
No	Minister of State			
1.	Pu Zoramthanga,	1.	Finance and Planning	
	Chief Minister	2.	Power & Electricity	
		3.	General Administration Department	
		4.	S.A.D.	
		5.	Information & Public Relations	
		6.	Political & Cabinet	
		7.	Vigilance Department	
		8.	Public Works Department	
		9.	Fisheries	
		10.	District Council Affairs Department	
		11.	Food & Civil Supplies Department	
2.	Pu Tawnluia	1.	Public Health Engineering Department	
	Minister	2.	DP & AR	
3.	Pu R. Tlanghmingthanga	1.	Home Department	
	Minister	2.	Social Welfare Department	
4.	Pu Lalrinchhana	1.	Revenue Department	
	Minister	2.	Animal Husbandry & Vety	
		3.	Relief & Rehabilitation.	
5.	Pu Rualchhina	1.	Sports & Youth Services Department	
	Minister	2.	Printing & Stationery Department	
		3.	Soil & Water Conservation Department	
6.	Pu Aichhinga	1.	Agriculture Department	
	Minister	2.	Horticulture Department	
		3.	Trade & Commerce Department	
7.	Dr. R. Tlanghmingthanga	1.	Rural Development Department	
	Minister	2.	School Education Department	
8.	Pu F. Malsawma	1.	Health & Family Welfare Department	
	Minister	2.	Parliamentary Affairs Department	

		3.	Law & Judicial Department
9.	Pu H. Vanlalauva	1.	L.A.D.
	Minister		
10.	Pu B. Lalthlengliana	1.	Higher & Technical Education
	Minister	2.	Tourism Department
		3.	Prison Department.
11.	Pu K. Vanlalauva	1.	Art & Culture Department
	Minister of State	2.	Excise Department
12.	Pu K. Sangthuama	1.	Transport Department
	Minister of State	2.	Labour & Employment Department
13.	Pu K. Thangzuala	1.	Industries Department
	Minister of State	2.	Information Technology Department
		3.	Sericulture Department
14.	Pu Lalchamliana	1.	Finance Department (Not
	Minister of State		Independent)
		2.	Environment & Forests Department
		3.	Taxation Department
15.	Pu C. Lalrinsanga	1.	Food & Civil Supplies Department
	Minister of State		(Not Independent)
		2.	Co-operation Department.